Buildings and Sites
Image: /_fileUploads/buildingsSites.jpg
Buildings & Sites

Situated in the heart of the Carolina Piedmont, just across the South Carolina line from dynamic metro Charlotte, York County brings together the grace and charm of life in a small community with the opportunities and advantages of the big city.

There are nine municipalities within York County: Clover, Fort Mill, Hickory Grove, McConnells, Rock Hill, Sharon, Smyrna, Tega Cay and York. The City of Rock Hill is the commercial and financial center, while the City of York is the county seat. 

Please check out York County's available industrial buildings and sites by visiting the interactive property search.

<iframe width="350" height="200" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>